Startseite » Kontakt


Dekanat
Raum Telefon E-Mail
Dekan
Prof. Dr. Rolf Möller

S05 T05 B90
0201 183-3131 rolf.moeller@uni-essen.de
Prodekan
Prof. Dr. Fritz Haake

S05 V06 E11
0201 183-2485 fritz.haake@uni-essen.de
Studiendekan
Prof. Dr. Michael Farle

ME 347
0203 379-2075
Fax:-2098
studiendekan@agfarle.uni-duisburg.de
Geschäftsführung
Dr. Anastasia Reiners-Logothetidou

S03 S03 A22 0201 183-2479 dekanat.physik@uni-duisburg-essen.de

Dekanatssekretariat Essen
Ute Kreimann
Margarete Gembalzyk


S03 S03 A26
S03 S03 A29

+49 (0)201 183-2481
+49 (0)201 183-2482
Fax:- 2120
Öffnungszeiten:
9:00-11:45 und
13:00 bis 15:30

dekanat.physik@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Zweigstelle Dekanat
Campus Duisburg

Birgitt Kaske


MC 246 0203 379-2602 kaske@uni-duisburg.de
Prüfungsamt Physik
Campus Duisburg
Christian Kärcher
LF123 0203 379-2570
Fax:- xxxx
kaercher@verwaltung.uni-duisburg.de
Prüfungsamt Physik
Campus Essen
Sekretariat: Ute Kreimann
S03 S03 A26 0201 183-2481
Fax:- 2120
dekanat.physik@uni-duisburg-essen.de

 
Lageplan
Adressen Telefon
Campus Duisburg
Postanschrift
Lieferanschrift
47048 Duisburg
Lotharstr. 1
47057 Duisburg
0203 379-0

Campus Essen
Postanschrift
Lieferanschrift


45117 Essen
Universitätsstr. 5
45114 Essen

0201 183-0
Lagepläne Campus Plan Duisburg
Campus Plan Essen

Stadtplan Duisburg
Stadtplan Essen

Bahn und Bus - VRR

Deutsche Bundesbahn


 
Fachbereichsrat
Raum Telefon Mail
Professor/innen
Prof. Dr. Udo Backhaus T03 R06 D90 0201 183-2459/2464 udo.backhaus@uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Ralf Courths ME 247 0203 379-3334 courths@uni-duisburg.de
Prof. Dr. Hans-Werner Diehl S05 V07 E79 0201 183-2491/2499 phy300@theo-phys.uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Horn-von Hoegen T03 R05 D85 0201 183-4338/4323 horn-von-hoegen@uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kleemann MD 426 0203 379-2809/2841 wolfgang@kleemann.uni-duisburg.de
Prof. Dr. Axel Lorke ME 245 0203 379-3265/3264
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Hermann Nienhaus S05 R00 L63 0201 183-3030/4142 nienhaus@ilp.physik.uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Marika Schleberger T03 R05 D82 0201 183-2439/4318 marika.schleberger@uni-essen.de
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/innen
Dr. Björn Beckmann bjoern@thp.uni-duisburg.de
Dr. Volker Schulz-von der Gathen S05 V05 F30 0201 183-2476/3125 svdg@uni-essen.de
Weitere Mitarbeiter/innen
Friedhelm Kapitza ME 052 0203 379-3269 f.kapitza@uni-duisburg.de
Norbert Renner MD 143 0203 379-2274 n.renner@uni-duisburg.de
Studierende
Christian Haake christian.haake@gmx.net
Matthias Haan matthias.haan@gmx.net
Ina Lindau

ina.lindau@uni-essen.de

 
Fachschaft
Raum Telefon Email
Fachschaft Physik
Campus Duisburg

MC 126
0203 379-2191 fsr@eddy.uni-duisburg.de
Fachschaft Physik
Campus Essen

S05 T-1 B21
0201 183 2483
fachschaft@einstein.fs.physik.uni-essen.de

 
Studienberatung
Raum Telefon Email
Studienberatung Physik
Campus Duisburg
Prof. Dr. Michael Farle
ME 347 0203 379-2075/2382 studiendekan@agfarle.uni-duisburg.de
Sprechstunde: n.V.
Studienberatung Physik
Campus Essen
Dr. Anastasia Reiners-Logothetidou
S03 S03 A22 0201 183-2479 dekanat.physik@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Sprechstunde: n.V.


Letzte Änderung: 18.08.2004 - Impressum - Kontakt: webmaster@physik.uni-duisburg-essen.de