Startseite » Personen
  » A » B » C » D » E » F » G » H » I » J » K » L » M » N » O » P » Q » R » S » T » U » V » W » X » Y » Z
Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Teiln./Sekretariat
Dr. Mehmet Acet ME 342 0203 379-2023/2382 macet@agfarle.uni-duisburg.de
Prof. Dr. Udo Backhaus T03 R06 D90 0201 183-2459/2464 udo.backhaus@uni-essen.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Artur Baumgärtner FZ-Jülich / IFF 02461/61-4074 a.baumgaertner@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Gernot Born ME 123 0203 379-2238/2237 gernot.born@uni-duisburg.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Richard Brand MD 450 0203 379-2389/2841 r.a.brand@uni-duisburg.de
Dr. Gerhard Brieskorn MC 325 0203 379-3322/3331 bkorn@thp.uni-duisburg.de
Prof. em. Dr. Olof Bryngdahl S03 S03 A51 0201 183-2562 olof.bryngdahl@uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Volker Buck T03 R04 C09 0201 183-2497/2992 volker.buck@uni-essen.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Axel Carl ME 349 0203 379-2032/2382
AOR Dr. Hans Jörg Clemens ME 249 0203 379-2822/3264 h.clemens@uni-duisburg.de
Prof. Dr. Ralf Courths ME 247 0203 379-3334/3264 courths@uni-duisburg.de
Prof. i.R. Dr. Winfried Delang T03 R04 C22 0201 183-2495/2992 winfried.delang@uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Hans Werner Diehl S05 V07 E79 0201 183-2491/2499 phy300@theo-phys.uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Hans-Friedrich Döbele S05 V05 F25 0201 183-2462/3185 doebele@uni-essen.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Günter Dumpich ME 345 0203 379-2378/2382 dumpich@ttphysik.uni-duisburg.de
Dr. Horst Ehrich T03 R04 C19 0201 183-3133/2992 plp210@sp2.power.uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Entel MC 323 0203 379-3330/3331 entel@thp.uni-duisburg.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Farle ME 347 0203 379-2075/2382 farle@uni-duisburg.de
Prof. Dr. Roland Feder ME 142 0203 379-3328/2816 proteus@dagobert.uni-duisburg.de
Prof. Dr. Hans E. Fischer SE 205 0201 183-4639/4644 hans.fischer@uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Hilmar Franke MD 251 0203 379-2865/2385 hfranke@uni-duisburg.de
Dr. Herbert Gollisch ME 149 0203 379-2601/2816 ha@dagobert.uni-duisburg.de
Prof. Dr. Robert Graham S05 V06 E17 0201 183-2473/2484 graham@uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Fritz Haake S05 V06 E11 0201 183-2485/2474 fritz.haake@uni-essen.de
AOR Dr. Klaus-Dieter Harms S05 V07 E86 0201 183-2500/2474 kdharms@theo-phys.uni-essen.de
Prof. em. Dr. Gerhard Heber ME 146 0203 379-4227/2816
AOR Dr. Erhard Hörber T03 R06 D80 0201 183-2574/2464 erhard.hoerber@uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Horn-von Hoegen T03 R05 D85 0201 183-4338/4323 horn-von-Hoegen@uni-essen.de
AOR Dr. Jochen Kästner ME 344 0203 379-2380/2382 kaestner@ttphysik.uni-duisburg.de
Dr. Hans-Michael Katsch S05 V05 F13 0201 183-3130/3185 katsch@uni-essen.de
AR z.A. Thomas Kersting T03 R06 D06 0201 183-4599/2464 thomas.kersting@uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Werner Keune MD 243 0203 379-2387/2385 keune@uni-duisburg.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kleemann MD 426 0203 379-2809/2841 wolfgang@kleemann.uni-duisburg.de
AOR Dr. Theo Kleinefeld MD 428 0203 379-2844/2841 kleinefeld@uni-duisburg.de
Prof. Dr. Dietrich von der Linde T03 R05 D78 0201 183-2564/2563 phy600@uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Axel Lorke ME 245 0203 379-3264/3265
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Hans Lustfeld FZ-Jülich / IFF 02461/61-4745 h.lustfeld@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Dieter Mergel T03 R04 D02 0201 183-2551/2992 dieter.mergel@uni-essen.de
AOR Dr. Frank Meyer zu Heringdorf T03 R05 D72 0201 183-4334/4323 meyerzh@uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Rolf Möller S05 T05 B90 0201 183-3131/4142 rolf.moeller@uni-essen.de
Prof. em. Dr. Winfried Mönch ME 252 0203 379-1661/3264 w.moench@uni-duisburg.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Hermann Nienhaus S05 R00 L63 0201 183-3030/4142 nienhaus@ilp.physik.uni-essen.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Ulrich Nowak MC 329 0203 379-2969/3331 uli@thp.uni-duisburg.de
Dr. Heinz-Rüdiger Oberhage S05 V07 E88 0201 183-2493/2474 ruediger@theo-phys.uni-essen.de
Oass. Dr. Axel Pelster S05 V06 E90 0201 183-3941/2484 pelster@uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Pepperl T03 R04 C14 0201 183-2488/2992 r.pepperl@uni-essen.de
Prof. i.R. Dr. Dietrich Putzer MD 148 0203 379-2506/2385 d.putzer@uni-duisburg.de
AD Dr. Anastasia Reiners-Logothetidou S03 S03 A22 0201 183-2479/2481 dekanat.physik@uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Lothar Schäfer S05 V07 E23 0201 183-2486/2487 lsphy@theo-phys.uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Marika Schleberger T03 R05 D82 0201 183-2439/4318 marika.schleberger@uni-essen.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Schreckenberg MG 287 0203 379-3552/ schreckenberg@uni-duisburg.de
Prof. i.R. Dr. Heinrich Schuchert T03 R04 C22 0201 183-2465/2992 heinrich.schuchert@uni-essen.de
Dr. Volker Schulz-von der Gathen S05 V05 F30 0201 183-2476/3125 svdg@uni-essen.de
Dr. Klaus Sokolowski-Tinten S05 V05 F41 0201 183-2570/2563 kst@ilp.physik.uni-essen.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Sommers S03 S03 A14 0201 183-2475/2474 sommers@theo-phys.uni-essen.de
Dr. Maryna Spasova ME 349 0203 379-2380/2382 m.spasova@uni-duisburg.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Thomae S05 V06 E81 0201 183-2478/2484 stefan@theo-phys.uni-essen.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Norbert Treitz ME 129 0203 379-2273/2237 treitz@uni-duisburg.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Usadel MC 326 0203 379-3329/3331 usadel@thp.uni-duisburg.de
AOR Dr. Reinhold Walter T03 R06 D09 0201 183-2458/2464 reinhold.walter@uni-essen.de
Prof. em. Dr. Eberhard Wassermann MD348 0203 379-2383/2382 waterman@ttphysik.uni-duisburg.de
Prof. Dr. Werner Wenig MD 464 0203 379-2386/2385 wenig@uni-duisburg.de
Prof. Dr. Dietrich Wolf ME 143 0203 379-3327/2816 wolf@comphys.uni-duisburg.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Wucher S05 T05 B84 0201 183-4141/2571 wucher@uni-essen.de



Letzte Änderung: 18.08.2004 - Impressum - Kontakt: webmaster@physik.uni-duisburg-essen.de